My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pre-season Indoor Schedule

 

Field Locations:  
Progress Boarded - Tyngsboro Sports Center - 18 Progress Ave, Tyngsboro, MA
Potash Hill - Tyngsboro Sports Center - 500 Potash Hill Road, Tyngsboro, MA
 
Girls U9 & U11 at Progress Boarded Field
Sunday, March 4, 12pm-1pm
Sunday, March 11, 12pm-1pm
Sunday, March 18, 12pm-1pm
 
Girls U13 & U15 at Potash Hill Field 5
Friday, March 9, 5:30pm-6:30pm
Friday, March 16, 5:30pm-6:30pm
Friday, March 23, 5:30pm-6:30pm
 

 

Boys U9 & U11 at Progress Boarded Field
Sunday, March 4, 1pm-2pm
Sunday, March 11, 1pm-2pm
Sunday, March 18, 1pm-2pm
 

 

Boys U13 at Progress Boarded Field 
Sunday, March 4, 2pm-3pm
Sunday, March 11, 2pm-3pm
Sunday, March 18, 2pm-3pm
 

 

Boys U15 at Potash Hill Field 4
Thursday, March 8, 7pm-8pm
Thursday, March 15, 7pm-8pm
Thursday, March 22, 7pm-8pm
 
New Practice added Girls Select U15 - Progress Field 1
Friday, March 2, Groton & Littleton tryouts
 
 
 
 
 
 
Field Status
Cow Pond - Full - Groton OPEN (2/24) 
Cow Pond - Mod 1 - Groton OPEN (2/24) 
Cow Pond - Mod 2 - Groton OPEN (2/24) 
Groton, Groton School - Groton OPEN (2/24) 
Lawrence Academy - Groton OPEN (2/24) 
Sgt Woitowicz Field - Groton OPEN (2/24) 
Loading Weather...
Useful Links

2. Mass Bay Girls Lacrosse League

4. Tyngsboro Sports Center

6. Boston Cannons

GD Athletic Booster Club

3. U S Lacrosse

UMASS Lowell

1. Patriot Youth Lacrosse League